MalaysianUnderwater.com (MUW) • View topic - Help for a dive survey.completely anonymous

Help for a dive survey.completely anonymous

Any information attained from this forum is for general knowledge only. Please seek professional advice for further diagnosis.

Help for a dive survey.completely anonymous

Post Number:#1  Postby u01vwhc » Fri Jul 30, 2010 4:35 pm

Hello my name is Victor. I am a final year medical student from Malaysia but studying in University of Aberdeen,Scotland. I am required to do a study and I've decided to do a survey on divers as i dive myself. I can assure you none of ur personal detail is needed and it'll be completely anonymous. It's a short survey which will take less that 5 mins. This is how the survey will look like. Just give me ur email address or you can tell me and send it to divesurvey@hotmail.co.uk

Demographic studies on Divers
Hello my name is Victor, a final year medical student from the University of Aberdeen, Scotland . I would be really grateful if you can help me by completing the survey. None of your personal details are needed for this survey which is completely anonymous. It will take less than 5 minutes.
1) Age (Just circle or highlight your age group)
10-19              20-29                  30-39                40-49              50-59              60-69
2 ) Gender                                                                                              ( Male/ Female )
3) Your Height and Weight (in cm and kg                                _____________

4 ) Do you smoke?                                                                                ( Y / N )
      - If yes how many a day?                                                              _____________
      -Do you smoke on the day before diving?                                  (Y / N)

5) How much alcohol do you typically drink in a week? ……………………………units ………