MalaysianUnderwater.com (MUW) • View topic - Pulau Perhentian 30th/4 - 2th/5..

Pulau Perhentian 30th/4 - 2th/5..

Trip reports, resort reviews and questions about Malaysian destinations.
NOT for selling trips. NOT for looking for buddies.

Pulau Perhentian 30th/4 - 2th/5..

Post Number:#1  Postby ahtap » Mon Apr 11, 2011 4:44 pm

Hi guys...

I will be going to Perhentian this month end. I will be staying at D'Lagoon Resort, Perhentian Kecil. I never wnet to this island before and I am very new to diving as well. Just did 12 divse since my OW license last year.

Can anybody give me some tips on the island and the resort pls.

Anybody fellow MUW members going there during my trip pls contact me so I can make new friends. There will be 2 of us only and both are new divers. i will really appreciate some companies as well.

Is the weather condition will be ok at that time? Just curious...

Thanks guys in advance for all the info and comments..
ahtap
Diver
Diver

Topic author

Re: Pulau Perhentian 30th/4 - 2th/5..

Post Number:#2  Postby Narco » Mon Apr 11, 2011 5:14 pm

ahtap.. share with us the exerience at the resort. Input from u are needed :)

For weather condition, maybe you can ask kzrul. He's in terengganu and should be able to advise us :)
I'm Not Perfect, but I'm Limited Edition
Narco
Scuba Guru
Scuba Guru

Topics: 11

Post Number:#3  Postby ahtap » Tue Apr 12, 2011 11:50 am

Ok bro..

For sure I will. I was hoping any of you guys been there, i mean the resort.

I will contact bro Kzrul to check the weather condition over there. Thanks again bro.

Pls feel free to comment or giving any usefull input.
ahtap
Diver
Diver

Topic author

Post Number:#4  Postby nglg212 » Tue Apr 12, 2011 9:51 pm

dive safely...just follow closely the DM or instructor... :)
Dint manage to book the room, so...will not be there...anyhow, do enjoy urself and take pics & share....
nglg212
Master Scuba Diver
Master Scuba Diver

Topics: 2